Crew Members of the USS Francis Hammond DE/FF-1067

NameRate/RankDivisionYears AboardEmail Address
Agresti, DavidMM2A1987 - 1990david@davidagresti.com
Akers, E.TM2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Alden, Stephen MEnsignFirst Lieutenant
ASW Officer
Plank Owner
1970 - 1972Need Email Address
Alexander, M.CSEPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Alsobrooks, J.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Argo, S.E.QM2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Arispe, R.J.SAPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Armstrong, H.J.RD3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Attebury, ArchieSN1st1992archieattebury@yahoo.com
Babbit, MarkFTG2FOXFebruary 1980 - August 1981mbabbitt@gmail.com
Bailey, P.RDSNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Baker, Larry A.EnsignMain Propulsion Assistant
Damage Control Officer
Plank Owner
1972Need Email Address
Baker, MikeSTGCA/S1987-1991beatshellouttame@yahoo.com
Baker, TedFC2FOX1989 - 1991tedly2@yahoo.com
BaldwinLTWeapons Department Head1972Need Email Address
Banigan, John C.LT1st Division1990 - 1992baniganj@cg70.navy.mil
Baragona, B.C.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Baragona, W.IC2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Barbato, J.J.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Barrett, J.T.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Bartlett, E.L.DC3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Bates, L.T.RDSNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Baumgarten, ArtSK3Supply1973 - 1975rvrrt@sonic.net
Beck, Brian TM3 A/SMay 1990 September 1991Here2hunt@tds.net
Becker, James "Brad"OS1OIJuly 1983 - January 1987R8RBRAD@hotmail.com
Behnke, Carl G.LTJGCIC Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Bell, G.A.QM3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Bell, PeterLTJGDCAFebruary 1990 - July 1992pbell_us@yahoo.com
Benway, R.RM3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Bernard, Joseph IIRM1OCMarch 1987 - March 1989josebcruzin@hotmail.com
Bernier, C.BT3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Black, KevinBM3FirstJanuary 1986 - January 1988Laverte66@yahoo.com
Blumthal, J.J.RDSNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Boothby, WayneHT1R1988 - 1992wayne824@hotmail.com
Boresky, G.M.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Bourdage, A.EN2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Bowling, John H.LTAir Detatchment - Helo PilotUnknownNeed Email Address
Bradley, K.N.EM2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Broekhof, MichaelQM3ONAugust 1988 - June 1991broema@gmail.com
Brown, AlBT3B1984 - 1987Need Email Address
Bryant, H.E.RM1Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Bryant, WesleySTG3A/SUnknownwes3390@msn.com
Bruno, A.R.FAPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Buermann, S.R.SM2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Buermann, M.W.RMSNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Buhrle, K.W.MM3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Buker, William A.YNCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Bunce, JamesRM3B1971 - 1974jbunce18@comcast.net
Burback, JerryGMG2A/S1971-1975Need Email Address
Busby, DaveETR2OE1975 - 1978dbusby@lbl.gov
Butler, W.FTG3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
ButscherLTNavagator1972Need Email Address
Campbell, MikeSTG2A/SJanuary 1st, 1984 May 15th, 1986Need Email Address
Campbell, W.A.EM3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Cannon, ScottSN1st1977 - 1979scphoto@aol.com
Carde, Freeland Henry 3rdLT CMDRExecutive OfficerUnknownDeceased - May 19th, 1998
Cardenas, W.M.RMSAPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Carey, John PSTG3ASJanuary 1987 - August 1988pingjockeyinsand@yahoo.com
Carey, J.S.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Carling, Benjamin T.OS2OIAugust 25th, 1988 - July 2nd, 1992Need Email Address
Carlson, VictorIC1 (SW)ESeptember 24th, 1984 July 7th, 1986Need Email Address
Carrier, RonETCOEJune 1st, 1986 - June 1988bastosbug@hotmail.com
Carroll, PaulGMM2A/S1988 - 1992Need Email Address
Casio, CarySTG1A/SJune 12th, 1984 May 14th, 1986Need Email Address
Cass, J.W.MM1Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Cate, E.E.SD2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Cenchitz, F.F.STG3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Cepek, RobertLTJGA/S1989 - 1991Need Email Address
ChaseLTDESRON 9 Chaplin1972Need Email Address
Chavez, Humberto (Tony) Jr.SH3S3April 4th, 1986 - January 25th, 1988Need Email Address
Cheek, DejaLTJGOCNovember 1980 - February 1983dejacheek@hotmail.com
Childers, SteveGMMSNA/S1990 - 1992skcsdc21@gmail.com
Clevenger, DennisRDSNPlank Owner1970
dennisc@pacifier.com
Coggins, TomBT3BNovember 20th, 1985 - December 1st, 1987Need Email Address
Coleman, MichaelOS2OI1986 - 1988Need Email Address
Collard, R.D.SAPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Collins, J.L.EM1Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Collins, Robert G.GMM3A/SAugust 25th, 1988 - July 11th, 1991TheNauticalWheeler@hotmail.com
CondorLTEngineering Department Head1972Need Email Address
Connelly, JimOS2OIJune 1st, 1986 - December 1989Need Email Address
Conroy, BillET2OEJuly 1986 - July 1988Need Email Address
Cooper, Charles G. 2ndCMDRCommanding OfficerSeptember 6th, 1991 - July 2nd, 1992Need Email Address
Coquia, M.P.SD3Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Craig, R.A.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Cross, ChristopherBM21st
Decommissioning Crew
September, 1990 - July, 1992christophersmail1@yahoo.com
Cullen, JimMMC (SW)M1986 - 1989Need Email Address
Culver, CharlesBM21st1985 - 1989Need Email Address
Cupples, JonathanOS2OIMay 30,1982 - September 11, 1985jcupples1@cox.net
Dachos, JohnCMDRCommanding OfficerNovember 17th, 1975-February 25th, 1978Deceased - December 18th, 1998
Dailey, Randy LeeFNBNovember 23, 1975 - January 28, 1977Deceased - July 7th, 2004
Daniel, Bobby "Stubby"RD2OIMarch 1971 - July 1972dnrobe9@yahoo.com
Danner, DanielSTG3A/S
Decommissioning Crew
November 1989 - July 1992danieldanner@ymail.com
Davis, B.J.FAPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Davis, J.R.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Dean, K.W.GMG2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Dempsey, KeithMMFNADecember 1978 - July 1980txweathermakers1@hotmail.com
Dern, GeorgeBMCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Derryberry, C.SAPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Dibenedetto, P.S.SNPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Dickerson, X.R.MM2Plank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Dinklespiel, Robert L.LTJGDamage Control Assistant
Plank Owner
1972Need Email Address
Doeer, PeterCMDRCommanding OfficerMarch 16th, 1972 - September 14th, 1973Need Email Address
Douget, TomET1 (SW)OEOctober 1982 - July 1985thomas.douget@navy.mil
Drysdale, DougSupplyBJune 1988 - December 1990rockydoug76@aol.com
Dunn, EdRM21970 - 1973Solar.Ed@gmail.com
Early, DennisSA1stMarch 1977 - March 1979denearly@hotmail.com
Elmore, JohnCMDRCommanding Officer
Plank Owner
March, 1970 - March, 1972Need Email Address
Elsberry, Keith  1972alaskaeon@gmail.com
Elwell, GregFTM2FOX1972 - 1974
Fontanez, CrispuloCWO2 (SW)  October 1981 - December 1985crisfontanez@att.net
Forney, JimET2OEDecember 1982 to June 1986the4knees@gmail.com
Fostvelt, BarrySTG2 (SW)A/S1984 - 1988Barry_Fostvelt@Dell.com
French, Timmothy A.LTEngineering Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Fritz, ThomasLT CMDRExecutive OfficerJanuary 1974 - June 1975tcfritz@mac.com
Frotten, PeteIC2EDecember 26th, 1986 - August 31st, 1988Need Email Address
Fuller, Ross A.ETCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Garriott, KurtQM3Nav/ExecNovember 1987 - June 1990kgarriott@san.rr.com
Gilliard, TimothyOS2OIDecember 1986 - April 1989tfgilliard@gmail.com
Goewey, Charles T.LTJGElectronics Material Officer
Communications Officer
Plank Owner
1970 - 1972Need Email Address
Grant, BrianIC3ESeptember 1978 - September 1980bgrant9@twcny.rr.com
GreenburgLTSupply Department Head1972Need Email Address
Greggerson, VernonEnsign/LTJGOperationsAugust 1972 - August 1975vgreggerson@elp.rr.com
GrelishLTJGDistributing Officer1972Need Email Address
Guthrie, JoeEWCOEApril 15th, 1985 February 12th, 1989Need Email Address
Hagquist, Timothy E.ST1A/S
Plank Owner
March 1970 - June 1974tghagquist@gmail.com
Hale, Loren B.STGCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Hanson, BrianFTG2FOXSeptember 1976 - September 1978brian.hanson@ncr.com
Haugen, CurtisBT2Plank Owner1970 - 1972
curt8558@msn.com
Heard, EdET2OE1978 - 1980eheard1@yahoo.com
Hendricks, ChrisSM2OCNovember 1987 - April 1990hendrickschris112@msn.com
Henriques, KevinBM3First1977 - 1979KHenriques69@yahoo.com
Henry, Eric JGMG2Fox
Decommissioning Crew
February 1989 - June 1992ehenry25@yahoo.com
Henry,ZacharyLTJGAir Detatchment - Helo PilotUnknownNeed Email Address
Hinton, JimRM2Ops1972 - 1974jim.hinton@comcast.net
Hoak, JamesHT3ROctober, 1979 - April, 1981jrhoak@att.net
Hook, WalterGMG3FOX1985 - 1987hookws@gmail.com
Hoopfer, ScottSTG2A/S1985 - 1988Need Email Address
Hoover, JohnFC2FOXJanuary 1990 - July 1992jdhoov@gmail.com
Houtz, MickeyMM3M1985 - 1987Need Email Address
Hubert, DonSN1stDecember 1972 - January 1975dhfishing@sbcglobal.net
Hughes, DavidLTMany1988 - 1991Need Email Address
Huttenhower, Paul M.HMCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Ignacio, Rafael L.STG2A/S1981 - 1984borfil@yahoo.com
rignacioII@gmail.com
Jackson, HillsmanRM2OC1978 - 1980photo@hillsman.net
Jarrett, DonBM21stOctober 1975 - October 1977elmwood6345@gmail.com
Janz, JamesOS2OIJune 1975 - January 1979james-janz@att.net
Jeane, Paul "Jeano"MM2MAugust 1989 - July 1992Need Email Address
Johnson, David M.FCCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Johnston, GaryET2OEFebruary 1982 - February 1985garydjohnston@gmail.com
Jones, Michael AnthonySNFirst1990 - 1992anthonypilot67@yahoo.com
Jones, ScottPCCSupply1988 - 1992Scott.Jones4@anmedhealth.org
Joplin, CraigBT2B1988 - 199070formula455@comcast.net
Karg, Herbert W. JrLTSupply Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Kemp, Curtis A.CMDROperations OfficerUnknownNeed Email Address
Kennedy, StuartSTG3A/SOctober 1984 - January 1987Stuart.G.Kennedy@irs.gov
KingENSSonar Maintenance Officer
Gunnery Assistant
1972Need Email Address
Kirby, Thomas D.LTJGDisbursing Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Knepper, MichaelGMG2Fox1985 - 1987Michael_Knepper@ltxc.com
Klich, D.J.CMDRCommanding OfficerJuly 30th, 1987 - September 1st, 1989Need Email Address
Koch, Peter R.BTCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Kott, James R.CMDRCommanding OfficerJanuary 12th, 1979 - February 12th, 1979Need Email Address
Kotuba, TomBM31STMay 1984 May 1986Need Email Address
Kuziela, TedLTB Div, MPA, CICO, EWO1988 - 1991sdsu98@yahoo.com
Ladouceur, GeraldLT 1983 - 1985LadouceurG@aol.com
Lafrance, GregSTG1A/SApril 4th, 1984 December 8th, 1986Need Email Address
Lang, GregMS 1976 - 1978greglang1@yahoo.com
Ledbetter, Ronald EFTG3Fox
Plank Owner
April 1970 - July 1972Need Email Address
Leeson, WilliamSN1stSept 1989 - Sept 1991magicleeson@gmail.com
Lewis, Lawrence Jr.LTJGUnknownUnknownNeed Email Address
Locker, MikeSTG2A/S1984 - 1985Need Email Address
Logsdon, Guy C JrLTJGASW Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Long, KevinBMC SW1stJuly 1981 - July 1985longk2735@wavecable.com
Lower, David D.STG3A/S1970 - 1971David.D.Lower@irs.gov
MacDuff, TylerOSSNOIJuly 1977 - July 1979raddude_2001@yahoo.com
MadisonLTJGGunnery Assistant1972Need Email Address
Manion, SeanFC1FOX1988 - 1990Need Email Address
Manry, MikeRD2OI
Plank Owner
1970mike_manry@msn.com
Marez, SeanFC3FOXNovember 1990 - June 1992Need Email Address
Margucci, RobertSH3Supply1977 - 1979rmargucci@atlanticbb.net
Marino, JamesOS2OI1971 - 1972Jmarino7@gmail.com
Marker, SteveYN1AdminJuly 1986 - December 1989smdjmagic@frontier.com
Marr, StevenBMC1st Division1984 - 1988Smarrsan@aol.com
Marsh, Michael T.EnsignSonar Maintenance Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Martin, Ray 'Marv'OSCOS
Plank Owner
1970 - 1972chief195069@msn.com
Martens, David M.E-4E1988 - 1992dmartens@live.com
Mayberry, CraigEM1E1973 - 1979ctm503@q.com
McCormick, JamesLT CMDRExecutive Officer1972Need Email Address
McDaniel, Arnold "Tex"OS2OI1984 - 1988texmex5227@yahoo.com
Meadows, RichardLTJGN/AAugust, 1991 - July 2nd, 1992Need Email Address
Meiring, DarrellMR2R1972 - 1974DMeiring@tippmachine.com
Menzie, MarkOS2 SWOI
Decommissioning Crew
June 1991 - July 1992markdog1@gmail.com
Miller, MichaelOS2OIJanuary 1981 - November 1983shroom45@comcast.net
Miller, RobSTG3A/S1988 - 1992rmiller007@cinci.rr.com
Monsada, RayBT3BOctober 1977 - October 1979rnmproject@aol.com
Morris, Reid D.ET3OEJuary 1982 - April 1984 Need Email Address
Morrison, Vance A.CMDRCommanding OfficerFebruary 12th, 1981 - February 8th, 1983Need Email Address
Nazaruk, StevenPC3Admin1983 - 1986TheNaz_64@yahoo.com
Neal, TimET1OENovember 1, 1985 - November 1, 1987dasher635@yahoo.com
Nunez, Robert
Torres-Nunez, Margie
MM1 (SW)
Wife
A-Gang
Ombudsman
December 1989 - July 1992Deceased - June 6th, 1999
DzrtSunset@aol.com
Ogburn, AndreTM3A/S1987 - 1990andre.ogburn@northstarlink.net
Ong, RichardCMDRCommanding OfficerSeptember 14th, 1973 -November 17th, 1975 Need Email Address
Pascua, ArtEMFNB1977 - 1979Need Email Address
Patton, JamesSTG3A/S1990 - 1992jdawgpat@gmail.com
Paulsen, DaveRM3B1972 - February 1974ddpaulsen@frontiernet.net
Payne, RogerST1A/SFebruary 1974 - November 1978roger3282@gmail.com
Peck, PatrickSR1st Division1990 - 1992Need Email Address
Penn, DanBT2B1980 - 1981dpenn52@att.net
Petty, John OI
Decommissioning Crew
1991 - 1992john.petty@climatesmith.com
Porter, BillET2OE1988 - 1991Need Email Address
Prince, JamesEM2EJune 1988 - August 1991James.Prince@crbard.com
Quintanilla, Humberto L. 2ndLTOperations OfficerUnknownNeed Email Address
Ramos, OctavioMR3A1987 - 1991Need Email Address
Rasbury, JohnMM2MJanuary 1990 - June 1992razman131@yahoo.com
Rea, GilbertOS2OIJanuary 1989 - July 1992rea5@sbcglobal.net
Remetch, Edward J.RDCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Rentle, NormanLT CMDRExecutive Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Reyes, BerniePN31985 - 1987breyes111@gmail.com
Rice, Robert C.RM2OPSOctober 1971 - August 1972yldrice@gmail.com
Riches, Gary DickSNPlank Owner
1st Division
1970 - 1971
gkriches@gmail.com
Rider, DaleOS1OI1985 - 1987DALE.RIDER@YAHOO.COM
Ries, RodGMG3FOX1971 - 1973slow_1@sonic.net
Roberts, JimmySTG2A/S1988 - 1992jtroberts65@gmail.com
Rogers, CharlesSH1 (SW)S-31990 - 1992charles.rogers@med.navy.mil
Rogers, John B.RMCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Roloff, DeneRM2OCMay 10th, 1984 September 10th, 1986Need Email Address
Romer, MikeMSSNSupply1972 - 1976mikeromer@gmail.com
Rosner, David J.OS1OIMay 1981 - May 1985yunggum51@yahoo.com
Rothe, Steven M.IC1E1983 - 1984srowdy68@msn.com
Rudesill, BrianFTG2FOXDecember 1976 - December 1978brudesill@gmail.com
Sano, LarryMS2Supply1972 - 1976sanolarry@hotmail.com
Sharneck, KenBTCSB1981 - 1985Need Email Address
Shampoe, RobertEN1BOctober 1975 - November 1976bshampoe@hawaii.rr.com
Shannon, Douglas HMR1R and AOctober 1978 September 1980Need Email Address
Smartt, Douglas A.CMDRCommanding OfficerSeptember 1st, 1989 - September 6th, 1991 Need Email Address
Spayd, Steve H.LTWeapons Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Spencer, ChuckBTFNB1979 - 1980cspencer@birdrf.com
Sperling, HarrisCMDRCommanding OfficerFebruary 12th, 1979 - February 12th, 1981Need Email Address
Stafne, TomPNMC (SW)Command Master ChiefFebruary 1990 - July 1992Pa2612@aol.com
StumpffLTJG - USCGFirst Lieutenant
Navagator
1972Need Email Address
Stuyvesant, JoeLTAir Detatchment - Helo PilotUnknownNeed Email Address
Talbot, BillyHT3RFebruary 2nd, 1986 - April 8th, 1988Need Email Address
Talbot, David A.HM3X - MedicalJanuary 1981 - June 1982davidtalbott20@yahoo.com
Taylor, David C.LTAir Detatchment - Helo PilotUnknownNeed Email Address
Taylor, David E.RM2OP1982 - 1986cupidtmtk@gmail.com
Taylor, W.P.OSCS (SW)OIApril 5th, 1985 July 15th, 1987Need Email Address
Thayer, Bernard "Ike"GMG2FOX1972 - 1974ikethayer1950@yahoo.com
Thomas, James EricEW3OEOctober 15th, 1976 - September 20th, 1978jericthomas@hotmail.com
Thome, Tim STG3 A/SJune 1984 June 1987 Need Email Address
Tompson, JamesSKCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Treadway, JamesBM31st Division
Plank Owner
June 1970 - July 1971JamTread@aol.com
Tribble, TedFTG2FoxApril 1985 - June 1987Need Email Address
Twyman, MichaelYN3Navigation1976 - 1979Need Email Address
Ulrich, William S.LTOperations Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Urmston, John D. JrLTCommunications Officer
CIC Officer
Plank Owner
1970Need Email Address
Valentin, MiguelSR1st DivisionJanuary 1979 - January 1981cyberoptiq@yahoo.com
Valentine, RickSTG-SNFOX1976 - 1978rvalentinecencon@embarqmail.com
Van Nostrand, GaryQM2NavApril 1978 - August 1980garyvan1@q.com
Vandeven, ChrisFTM3FOX1974 - 1975Need Email Address
Vasquez, JosephQMAdmin1988 - 1990azkards09@gmail.com
Walz, DonPN2Plank Owner
X Division
1970
andewalz@gmail.com
Wayman, Mitchell V. MM3MFebruary 13th, 1980 - May 9th, 1981mwayman@wavecable.com
Weber, WilliamMMCPlank Owner1970
Need Email Address
Weldon, JamesSnipeEngineeringSeptember 1986 - October 1988Need Email Address
Westerdahl, ChrisOS2OIFebruary 1989 - June 1992christian.m.westerdahl@uscg.mil
White, Frank (Whitey)GMG2FOX1971 - 1972frank.white@swosu.edu
White, ScottYN3Admin1987 - 1990scott.white@cox.net
Wilcox, BillFC3FOX1988 - 1990Turkeylips1@suddenlink.net
Williams, AdrianSK3S1985 - 1988will.positive@gmail.com
Williams, TimEN3A-Gang1979 - 1981RnSPapa@aim.com
Wilson, DanBT2B1983 - 1986dwilson@charter.net
Wilson, VictorBT2BAugust 1984 August 1986Need Email Address
WithrowENSElectronics Maintenance Officer1972Need Email Address
Wojciechowski,Thomas BM1st1983-1987tswojo57@aol.com
Wynn, GreggOS3OI1988 - 1990gregg.wynn@att.net
Yager, J.D.OS2OS1987 - 1990yagerup@aol.com
Yates, AnielDK3S-4July 1989 - July 1992anielya@msn.com
Young, JamesFT3FOX1972jameslouisyoung@yahoo.com
Zavada, JeffOS3OI1972 - 1975jzavada@charter.net
Zelenka, RonBT3B1987 - 1990dammech@verizon.net


Add ME to the Crew List!


HOME